Meet The Team

Real Estate AgentAlan Brylawski, Broker/Owner:
Direct: 202-537-3800
Email: awbj@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentEric Sattler, Associate Broker/Operations Manager:
Direct: 240-506-6966
Email: esattler@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentJason Trotman, Associate Broker/Marketing Director:
Direct: 301-452-4767
Email: jtrotman@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentAaron Higginbottom, Broker: Michigan
Direct: 313-740-6721
Email: ahigginbottom@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentSusan Altschuler, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-332-0438
Email: saltschuler@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentNancy Baer, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-270-9213
Email: nbaer@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentJackita Bass, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-537-3800
Email: jbass@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentJohn Beverly, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-497-0078
Email: jbeverly@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentReone Brown, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-374-2817
Email: rbrown@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentDoug Clark, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-980-0882
Email: dclark@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentJohn Cundiff, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-641-9078
Email: jcundiff@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentDerek Daugherty, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 240-354-6487
Email: ddaugherty@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentKurt Denchfield, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 240-793-0090
Email: kdenchfield@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentTaylor Denchfield, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 240-882-1998
Email: tdenchfield@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentShawn Doran, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-384-4663
Email: sdoran@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentLinda Funabashi, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-361-5378
Email: lfunabashi@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentMarianne Garman, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 703-969-3567
Email: mgarman@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentAllan Ginsburg, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 240-426-1953
Email: aginsburg@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentJorge & Bessy Granados, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-806-1080
Email: jgranados@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentDonna Greenfield, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-466-3385
Email: dgreenfield@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentHenry Harden, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-812-9537
Email: hharden@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentWendell Hill, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 240-477-0543
Email: whill@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate Agent

Joe Lusk, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 405-343-7145
Email: jlusk@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentJames MacHolt, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 703-927-3203
Email: jmacholt@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentCarl Mauri, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-455-6101
Email: cmauri@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentFarah Mohamed, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 703-505-8780
Email: fmohamed@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentJohn Norton, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-213-7258
Email: jnorton@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentMark Quinichett, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-409-3868
Email: markq@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentIris Ralston, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-641-6058
Email: iralston@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentNancy Ricks, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-270-0780
Email: nricks@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentDanny Sadoun, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-588-2378
Email: dsadoun@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentNimrod Shmul, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 301-529-8221
Email: nshmul@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentFunda Topcuoglu, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-210-9392
Email: funda@realtyprosamerica.com

Real Estate AgentSusan Webster, Licensed Realtor:
Direct: 202-369-1634
Email: swebster@realtyprosamerica.com